h1

Sébastien Tellier – Kilometer (Aeroplane ‘Italo 84’ Remix)

January 13, 2009

As if by fate I was listening to Monsieur Tellier‘s album Sexuality this morning for the first time in a while when what should appear on Ohh! Crapp… than one of most mind blowingly, chest thumpingly good remixes I’ve heard in quite some time.

Jesus

I’m a big fan of the original Kilometer and the album as a whole is a marvel. Give it a listen…

Sébastien Tellier – Kilometer (Aeroplane ‘Italo 84’ Remix) (Go buy it when it’s out people!!)

I’m not sure how Aeroplane did it but I’m in awe. I couldn’t pick just one highlight – it is all good but I do love the hearty base. Definitely something to smash on to get the crowd going. I think I’ll be introducing this to the next house party. Like all good things, add volume and base. Then add some more.

11 Days to go and I’ll be seeing the miracle man himself.

Leave a comment